Centrala Kansliet

Fritz Lennaárd

Generalsekreterare

fritz.lennaard@moderaterna.se

Nås via presskontakt:
0736-82 81 52

William Elofsson

Pressekreterare

0736 – 82 81 52
william.elofsson@moderaterna.se

Sofia Axelsson

Digital kommunikatör

sofia.axelsson@moderaterna.se

Gabriella Landerholm

Förbundssamordnare

0736 – 82 81 58
gabriella.landerholm@moderaterna.se

Oscar Sameland

Organisationsadministratör

oscar.sameland@moderaterna.se

Förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsordförande

Benjamin Dousa
benjamin.dousa@moderaterna.se

Inbjudningar och presskontakt:
william.elofsson@moderaterna.se
0736-82 81 52

1:e vice Förbundsordförande

Sofia Fölster
sofia.folster@moderat.se

2:e vice Förbundsordförande

Helena Nanne
helena.nanne@moderat.se

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Alexander Torin
alexander.torin@moderat.se

Ledamot

Arin Karapet
arin.karapet@moderat.se

Ledamot

Elin Petersson
elin.petersson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Emma Ophus
emma.ophus@moderat.se

Ledamot

Filip Wiljander
filip.wiljander@moderaterna.se

Ledamot

Joel Nordkvist
joel.nordkvist@moderat.se

Ledamot

Pontus Båth
pontus.bath@moderat.se

Ledamot

Simon Johansson
simon.johansson@moderat.se

Riksordförande MSU

020A3043Christopher Rydaeus
christopher.rydaeus@moderat.se

 

Riksordförande MST

020A3065Ina Djurestål
ina.djurestal@moderat.se

MSU Rikskommitté

Riksordförande

Christopher Rydaeus
christopher.rydaeus@moderat.se

Vice Riksordförande

Sasha Steneram
sasha.steneram@moderat.se

Ledamot

Anton Claesson
anton.claesson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Daniel Frisén
daniel.frisen@moderat.se

Ledamot

Erik Engstrand
erik.engstrand@moderat.se

Ledamot

Tilda Ragnarsson
tilda.ragnarsson@moderat.se

MST Riksstyrelse

Riksordförande

Ina Djurestål
ina.djurestal@moderat.se

1:e vice riksordförande

Klas Vestergren
klas.vestergren@moderat.se

2:e vice riksordförande

Sofia Lindbom
sofia.lindbom@moderat.se

Ledamot

Sara Persson
sara.persson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Sofia Andersson
sofia.andersson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Jonas Jesslén
jonas.jesslen@moderat.se

Ledamot

Lucas Kramer
lucas.kramer@moderat.se

Blått

Gabriella Landerholm

0736 – 82 81 58
gabriella.landerholm@moderat.se

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Artur Hulu

0705-79 92 55
artur.hulu@moderat.se

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Sebastian Larsson

0768-31 08 81
sebastian.larsson@moderaterna.se

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

August Magnusson

0736-40 95 95
augustmagnusson@hotmail.se

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3190

Adam Rydstedt

0761-168 822
adam.rydstedt@moderat.se

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3214

Pontus Båth

0733-561 558
pontus.bath@moderat.se

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Helena Antoni

0768-18 57 58
helena.antoni@moderat.se

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Amanda Jonsson

0727-20 22 35
amanda.a.jonsson@icloud.se

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

020A8445

Jonas Ericson

0730-898 351
jonas.ericson@moderat.se

Kalmar

Distriktsordförande

Alice Sigfridsson

0727-34 10 75
alice.sigfridsson@moderaterna.se

Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Ida Eriksson

0738-25 26 13
ida.eriksson@moderat.se

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Kristoffer Sundström

0730-79 24 49
kristoffer.sundstroem@gmail.se

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3111Adam Johansson

0706-00 75 91
adam.johansson@moderat.se

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

John Eklöf

0708-28 85 80
john.eklof@moderat.se

Ombudsman

020A3158Emelie Nyberg

0728-85 40 44
emelie.nyberg@moderat.se

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

Magdalena Schröder

0703-45 36 87
magdalena.schröder@moderaterna.se

Ombudsman

Carl Nordblom

0736-82 80 52
carl.nordblom@moderaterna.se

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

Robin Tannarp

0707-82 33 83
robin.tannarp@moderat.se

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Dennis Jernkrook

0704-12 44 00
dennisjernkrook@gmail.se

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

Fredrik Hultman

0708 – 573 504
fredrik.hultman@moderat.se

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Paula Holst

0707-96 28 01
paula.holst@moderat.se

Västerbotten

Distriktsordförande

Elin Jonsson

0738-30 06 00
elin.jonsson@moderat.se

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Ludvig Berggren

0705-70 04 47
ludvig-berggren@hotmail.com

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Victor Nilsson

0767-76 62 67
victor.u.a.nilsson@gmail.com

Västra Götaland Norra

Distriktsordförande

Vidar Ericson

0722-14 00 94
vidar.ericson@moderat.se

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Viktor Lundblad

0735-24 84 74
viktor@lundblad.eu

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

020A3135Sara Göransson

0727-222 433
sara.goransson@moderat.se

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

020A8504

John Weinerhall

0763-376 342
john.weinerhall@moderaterna.se

Ombudsman

Erik Nord

0730-79 87 98
erik.nord@moderaterna.se