Centrala Kansliet

Dennis Wedin

020A3225

Generalsekreterare

0722 – 39 74 55
dennis.wedin@moderat.se

Caroline Opsahl

Caroline
Pressekreterare

0736 – 82 81 52
caroline.opsahl@moderat.se

Gabriella Landerholm

020A8620

Förbundssamordnare

0736 – 60 13 21
gabriella.landerholm@moderat.se

Andrea Andersson

020A8425

Organisationsadministratör

0707- 41 20 06
andrea.andersson@moderat.se

Carl Sjöstedt

020A8604

Förbundssamordnare

0706-79 17 13
carl.sjostedt@moderat.se

Förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsordförande

020A8574

Rasmus Törnblom
rasmus.tornblom@moderat.se

1:e vice Förbundsordförande

020A8462

Louise Meijer
louise.meijer@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8541

Andréa Ström
andrea.strom@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8631

Björn Olsson
bjorn.d.olsson@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8585

Gustaf Göthberg
gustaf.gothberg@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8443

Jessica Häggroth
jessica.haggroth@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8624

Oliver Rosengren
oliver.rosengren@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8579

Oliver Öberg
oliver.oberg@moderat.se

Ledamot

iPhone Image 9327AB

Sara Hägerström
sara.hagerstrom@moderat.se

Ledamot

020A8699

Noria Manouchi
noria.manouchi@moderat.se

Riksordförande MSU

020A3043Christopher Rydaeus
christopher.rydaeus@moderat.se

 

Riksordförande MST

020A3065Ina Djurestål
ina.djurestal@moderat.se

MSU Rikskommitté

Riksordförande

Christopher Rydaeus
christopher.rydaeus@moderat.se

Vice Riksordförande

Sasha Steneram
sasha.steneram@moderat.se

Ledamot

Anton Claesson
anton.claesson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Daniel Frisén
daniel.frisen@moderat.se

Ledamot

Erik Engstrand
erik.engstrand@moderat.se

Ledamot

Tilda Ragnarsson
tilda.ragnarsson@moderat.se

MST Riksstyrelse

Riksordförande

Ina Djurestål
ina.djurestal@moderat.se

1:e vice riksordförande

Klas Vestergren
klas.vestergren@moderat.se

2:e vice riksordförande

Sofia Lindbom
sofia.lindbom@moderat.se

Ledamot

Sara Persson
sara.persson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Sofia Andersson
sofia.andersson@moderat.se

Ledamot

Jonas Jesslén
jonas.jesslen@moderat.se

Ledamot

Lucas Kramer
lucas.kramer@moderat.se

Blått

Chefredaktör

Elvira Hellsten

0730-484 341
blatt@muf.se

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

020A8427

Elin Petersson

0708-163888
elin.petersson@moderat.se

Bohuslän

Distriktsordförande

020A8523

0722-14 00 94
vidar.ericson@moderat.se

 

Ombudsman

sebastianhelin

Sebastian Helin

076-309 71 08
sebastian.helin@moderat.se

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

020A3138

Gustav Ericsson

0702-398973
gustav.ericsson@moderat.se

Gotland

Distriktsordförande


020A3148
Meishuan Wong
0707-505566
meishuan.wong@moderat.se

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3190

Adam Rydstedt

0761-168 822
adam.rydstedt@moderat.se

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3214

Pontus Båth

0733-561 558
pontus.bath@moderat.se

Ombudsman

sebastianhelin

Sebastian Helin

0763-097 108
sebastin.helin@moderat.se

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Markus Bengtsson

0768-321 933
markus.bengtsson@moderat.se

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Simon Högberg

0738-449 832
simon.hogberg@moderat.se

Kalmar

Distriktsordförande

020A8486

Måns Linge
0706-118288
mans.linge@moderat.se

Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Ida Eriksson

0738-252 613
ida.eriksson@moderat.se

Norra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

020A8532

Emil Johansson

0769-41 23 88
emil.johansson@moderat.se

 

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

020A3166Isak Lundberg

0706-161 338
isak.lundberg@moderat.se

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

020A3111Adam Johansson

0706-00 75 91
adam.johansson@moderat.se

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

Julia Persson

0733-321 549
julia.persson@moderat.se

Ombudsman

020A3158Emelie Nyberg

0733-66 45 44
emelie.nyberg@moderat.se

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

020A8548

Sofia Fölster

0704-243 065
sofia.folster@moderat.se

Ombudsman

020A3155-Edit-2Hugo Laigar

0736-828 052
hugo.laigar@moderat.se

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

020A3066

Linn Henriksson

0707-836 355
linn.henriksson@moderat.se

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

020A8501

Amanda Wiktorsson

0768-116 930
amanda.wiktorsson@moderat.se

Uppsala

tf. Distriktsordförande

Fredrik Hultman

0708 – 573 504
fredrik.hultman@moderat.se

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

020A3086-Edit

Alexander Torin

0727-175 871
alexander.thorin@moderat.se

Västerbotten

Distriktsordförande

Elin Jonsson

0738-30 06 00
elin.jonsson@moderat.se

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Ida Skogström

0738-376 675
ida.skogstrom@moderat.se

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

020A3105Alexander Romo

0735-165 837
alexander.romo@moderat.se

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

020A3135Sara Göransson

0727-222 433
sara.goransson@moderat.se

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

020A8504

John Weinerhall

0763-376 342
john.weinerhall@moderat.se

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

020A8445

Jonas Ericson

0730-898 351
jonas.ericson@moderat.se