fbpx

DISTRIKT

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Johannes Thernström
Johannes.thernstrom@moderaterna.se
070-969 56 99

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Hugo Abrahamsson
hugo.abrahamsson@dalamoderaterna.se
072-245 05 20

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

Elias Wyrsch
Elias.wyrsch@gmail.com
072-324 69 49

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

William Wigren
williamwigren99@gmail.com
076-776 58 00

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

Sarah Ullmark
sarah.ullmark@moderaterna.se
070-514 57 93

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Carl Ekvall
carl.ekvall@moderaterna.se
072-386 77 68

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Amanda Jonsson
amanda.a.jonsson@icloud.se
072-720 22 35

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

Douglas Thor
douglas.thor@moderaterna.se
076-050 61 47

Kalmar
Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Anton Olsson
aet.olsson@gmail.com
072-246 44 46

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Baran Calisir
baran.calisir@moderaterna.se
073-097 00 49

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

Robin Nerell
robin.nerell@moderaterna.se
072-212 37 47

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

Erik Berg
076-237 85 87

Ombudsman

Dan Ishaq
dan.ishaq@moderaterna.se
076-237 85 87

Stockholm

 

Distriktsordförande

Carl Nordblom
carlnordblom@hotmail.com
070-610 04 10

Image result for sofia höglund

Ombudsman

Sofia Höglund
sofia.hoglund@moderaterna.se
070-664 65 40

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

Ilham Mahmood Ibrahim
ilham.ibrahim@moderaterna.se
070-533 32 88

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Lovisa Gustafsson
lovisa.gustafsson@moderaterna.se
076-796 30 81

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

John Manders
john.manders@hotmail.com
073-377 48 47

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Patrick Benabou
patrick.benabou@moderaterna.se
070-374 11 88

Västerbotten

Distriktsordförande

Anton Bergström
anton.bergstrom@moderaterna.se
072-2260777

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Ludvig Berggren
ludvig.berggren@moderaterna.se
070-570 04 47

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Klara Helin
klara.helin@moderaterna.se
070- 419 96 21

Västra Götaland Norra

Distriktsordförande

Anton Lidell
anton.lidell@vanersborg.se
072-326 72 03

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Philip Perdin
philip.perdin@moderaterna.se
079-337 58 76

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

Magnus Stålberg
magnus.stalberg01@hotmail.com
072-906 71 22

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

Matilda Ekeblad
matilda.ekeblad@moderaterna.se
072-586 76 76