fbpx

DISTRIKT

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Artur Hulu
artur.hulu@moderaterna.se
070-579 92 55

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Sofia Axelsson
sofiaaxelssonn@gmail.com
072-551 28 63

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

Elias Wyrsch
Elias.wyrsch@gmail.com
072-324 69 49

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

William Wigren
williamwigren99@gmail.com
076-776 58 00

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

Hanna Friberg
hanna.friberg@moderaterna.se
076-631 24 90

Ombudsman

Erik Lindqvist
erik.lindqvist@moderatvg.se
073-525 41 28

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Carl Ekvall
carl.ekvall@moderaterna.se
072-386 77 68

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Amanda Jonsson
amanda.a.jonsson@icloud.se
072-720 22 35

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

Douglas Thor
douglas.thor@moderaterna.se
076-050 61 47

Kalmar

tf. Distriktsordförande

Martin Elf Svensson
martin.elfsvensson@moderaterna.se
076-763 33 05

Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Anton Olsson
aet.olsson@gmail.com
072-246 44 46

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Baran Calisir
baran.calisir@moderaterna.se
073-097 00 49

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

Robin Nerell
robin.nerell@moderaterna.se
072-212 37 47

Ombudsman

Erik Lindqvist
erik.lindqvist@moderatvg.se
073-525 41 28

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

John Eklöf
john.eklof@moderaterna.se
070-828 85 80

Ombudsman

Dan Ishaq
dan.ishaq@moderaterna.se
076-237 85 87

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

Magdalena Schröder
magdalena.schroder@moderaterna.se
070-345 36 87

Ombudsman

Carl Nordblom
carl.nordblom@moderaterna.se
073-682 80 52

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

Robin Tannarp
robin.tannarp@moderaterna.se
070-782 33 83

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Lovisa Gustafsson
lovisa.gustafsson@moderaterna.se
076-796 30 81

Ombudsman

Erik Lindqvist
erik.lindqvist@moderatvg.se
073-525 41 28

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

Fredrik Hultman
fredrik.hultman@moderaterna.se
070-857 35 04

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Patrick Benabou
patrick.benabou@moderaterna.se
070-374 11 88

Västerbotten

Distriktsordförande

Anton Bergström
anton.bergstrom@moderaterna.se
072-550 11 60

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Ludvig Berggren
ludvig.berggren@moderaterna.se
070-570 04 47

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Victor Nilsson
victor.nilsson@moderaterna.se
076-776 62 67

Västra Götaland Norra

Distriktsordförande

William Wälsjö
william.walsjo@moderaterna.se
076-240 95 55

Ombudsman

Erik Lindqvist
erik.lindqvist@moderatvg.se
073-525 41 28

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Viktor Lundblad
viktor.lundblad@moderaterna.se
073-524 84 74

Ombudsman

Erik Lindqvist
erik.lindqvist@moderatvg.se
073-525 41 28

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

Magnus Stålberg
magnus.stalberg01@hotmail.com
072-906 71 22

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

Matilda Ekeblad
matilda.ekeblad@moderaterna.se
072-586 76 76

Ombudsman

Izabella Hagberg
izabella.hagberg@moderaterna.se
073-422 75 30