fbpx

DISTRIKT

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Emma Resin
emma.resin@moderaterna.se

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Nils Julin
nils.julin@moderaterna.se

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

Adam Rudberg

info@muf.se

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

Emelie Taimi
emelie.taimi@moderaterna.se
072–00 97 222

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

Hannah Björnerhag
hbjornerhag@gmail.com
070-617 59 30

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Filip Berndtsson

filip.berndtsson100@gmail.com
070-312 91 71

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Carl-Oscar Franzon
carl-oscar.franzon@moderaterna.se
070-601 47 33

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

Edvin Isaksson

edvin.isaksson@moderaterna.se
076-786 48 37

Kalmar
Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Anton Olsson
anton.olsson@moderaterna.se
072-246 44 46

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Viktor Hedqvist
viktor.hedqvist@moderaterna.se
072-250 62 55

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

Jonathan Kahrs
jonathan.kahrs@moderaterna.se
070 466 80 92

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

Linda Obiedzinski
linda.obiedzinski@moderaterna.se
070-851 99 51

Ombudsman

Peter Ahlström
peter.ahlstrom@moderaterna.se
073-577 17 50

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

Carl Nordblom
carl.nordblom@moderaterna.se
070-610 04 10

Ombudsman

Victor Siljevik
victor.siljevik@moderaterna.se

070-147 90 25

Är du intresserad av att engagera dig i MUF Stockholm? Kontakta Victor.

Södermanland

 

Distriktsordförande

Jonathan Törnstrand
jonathan.tornstrand@moderaterna.se
072-586 88 01

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Elvira Löwenadler
elvira.löwenadler@moderaterna.se
076-112 60 10

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

John Manders
john.manders@moderaterna.se
073-377 48 47

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Noah Hjortman
noah.hjortman@moderaterna.se
076-928 25 42

Västerbotten

 

Distriktsordförande

Joline Göttfert
joline.gottfert@moderaterna.se
073-839 36 06‬

Västernorrland

DISTRIKTSORDFÖRANDE

Elsa Weiss
‭elsa.weiss@moderaterna.se
070-413 05 24

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Amalia Mowafy
mowafyamalia@gmail.com
073-907 85 10

Västra Götaland Norra

DISTRIKTSORDFÖRANDE

Suhaib Hurani
suhaib.hurani@moderaterna.se
076-924 22 64

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Oliver Andersson Zito
oliand2000@hotmail.com
073-612 87 67

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

Amanda Lindgren
amanda.lindgren@moderaterna.se
070-675 22 42

Östergötland

 Distriktsordförande

Jacob Cernvall
jacob.cernvall@moderaterna.se
072-220 82 14