fbpx

DISTRIKT

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Johannes Thernström
johannes.thernstrom@moderaterna.se
070-969 56 99

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Hugo Abrahamsson
hugo.abrahamsson@dalamoderaterna.se
072-245 05 20

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

Adam Rudberg

adam.rudberg@moderaterna.se

076 063 48 27

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

Fanny Hammarberg
fanny.hammarberg@moderaterna.se
073-330 99 32

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

Sarah Ullmark
sarah.ullmark@moderaterna.se
070-514 57 93

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Carl Ekvall
carl.ekvall@moderaterna.se
072-386 77 68

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Carl-Oscar Franzon
070 – 601 47 33

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

Douglas Thor
douglas.thor@moderaterna.se
076-050 61 47

Kalmar
Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Anton Olsson
anton.olsson@moderaterna.se
072-246 44 46

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Viktor Hedqvist
viktor.hedqvist@moderaterna.se
072-250 62 55

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

Simon Wallin
swallin@live.se
072-529 11 82

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

Linda Obiedzinski
linda.obiedzinski@moderaterna.se
070-851 99 51

Ombudsman

Peter Ahlström
peter.ahlstrom@moderaterna.se

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

Carl Nordblom
carlnordblom@hotmail.com
070-610 04 10

Ombudsman

Noa Samenius
noa.samenius@moderaterna.se
076-186 98 64

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

Jonathan Törnstrand
jonathan.tornstrand@moderaterna.se
072-586 88 01

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Emma Glad
emma.glad@moderaterna.se
072-325 19 82

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

John Manders
john.manders@moderaterna.se
073-377 48 47

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Noah Hjortman
noah.hjortman@moderaterna.se
076-928 25 42

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Noah Hjortman
noah.hjortman@moderaterna.se
076-928 25 42

Västerbotten

 

Distriktsordförande

Joline Göttfert
jolinegottfert@gmail.com
073-839 36 06‬

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Oskar Brusell
 ‭oskar.brusell@moderaterna.se
070-186 61 41

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Johan Erikols
johan.erikols@moderaterna.se
070-329 97 81

Västra Götaland Norra

DISTRIKTSORDFÖRANDE

Suhaib Hurani
suhaib.hurani@moderaterna.se
076-924 22 64

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Oliver Andersson Zito
oliand2000@hotmail.com
073-612 87 67

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

Magnus Stålberg
magnus.stalberg@moderaterna.se
070-170 73 63

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

Matilda Ekeblad
matilda.ekeblad@moderaterna.se
072-586 76 76