fbpx

DISTRIKT

Blekinge

Distriktsordförande

Johannes Thernström
johannes.thernstrom@moderaterna.se
070-969 56 99

Dalarna

Distriktsordförande

Hugo Abrahamsson
hugo.abrahamsson@dalamoderaterna.se
072-245 05 20

Gotland

Distriktsordförande

Adam Rudberg

adam.rudberg@moderaterna.se

076 063 48 27

Gävleborg

Distriktsordförande

Fanny Hammarberg
fanny.hammarberg@moderaterna.se
073-330 99 32

Göteborg

Distriktsordförande

Sarah Ullmark
sarah.ullmark@moderaterna.se
070-514 57 93

Halland

Distriktsordförande

Carl Ekvall
carl.ekvall@moderaterna.se
072-386 77 68

Jämtland

Distriktsordförande

Carl-Oscar Franzon
070 – 601 47 33

Jönköping

Distriktsordförande

Douglas Thor
douglas.thor@moderaterna.se
076-050 61 47

Kalmar
Kronoberg

Distriktsordförande

Anton Olsson
anton.olsson@moderaterna.se
072-246 44 46

Norrbotten

Distriktsordförande

Linus Häggström
linus.haggstrom@moderaterna.se
076-788 37 52

Skaraborg

Distriktsordförande

Robin Nerell
robin.nerell@moderaterna.se
072-212 37 47

Skåne

Distriktsordförande

Erik Berg
070-235 00 92
erik.berg@moderaterna.se

Ombudsman

Peter Ahlström
peter.ahlstrom@moderaterna.se

Stockholm

Distriktsordförande

Carl Nordblom
carlnordblom@hotmail.com
070-610 04 10

Ombudsman

Sofia Höglund
sofia.hoglund@moderaterna.se
070-664 65 40

Södermanland

Distriktsordförande

Jonathan Törnstrand
jonathan.tornstrand@moderaterna.se
072-586 88 01

Södra Älvsborg

Distriktsordförande

Lovisa Gustafsson
lovisa.gustafsson@moderaterna.se
076-796 30 81

Uppsala

Distriktsordförande

John Manders
john.manders@moderaterna.se
073-377 48 47

Värmland

Distriktsordförande

Patrick Benabou
patrick.benabou@moderaterna.se
070-374 11 88

Västerbotten

 

Distriktsordförande

Joline Göttfert
jolinegottfert@gmail.com
073-839 36 06‬

Västernorrland

Distriktsordförande

Oskar Brusell
 ‭oskar.brusell@moderaterna.se
073-078 96 90

Västmanland

Distriktsordförande

Klara Helin
klara.helin@moderaterna.se
070- 419 96 21

Västra Götaland Norra

Distriktsordförande
Anton Lidell
anton.lidell@vanersborg.se
072-326 72 03

Västra Götaland Västra

Distriktsordförande

Philip Perdin
philip.perdin@moderaterna.se
079-337 58 76

Örebro

Distriktsordförande

Magnus Stålberg
magnus.stalberg@moderaterna.se
072-906 71 22

Östergötland

Distriktsordförande

Matilda Ekeblad
matilda.ekeblad@moderaterna.se
072-586 76 76